Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Wednesday, July 21, 2010

    Official Artwork & Track Listing for Tired Of The Extras

    1. Hard Act To Follow
    Produced by DAXAMION

    2. This Time
    Produced by Big D (SSF)

    3. Fast Forward
    Produced by AntraxBeats

    4. My Everything
    Produced by Majestic Drama Nano Beats

    5. Behind The Wheel feat. Barnone
    Produced by Remy Remaq

    6. Be Different feat. Sexi Nina Rossi
    Produced by Davey (DCOHN) D

    7. Problems
    Produced by Davey (DCOHN) D

    This release is a joint venture with and will only be released digitally at all respectable on line retailers. Promo material coming soon!

    No comments: