Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Monday, January 19, 2009

    STEREOLIZED Official Street Release & Tracklisting

    2.Never Stay Away
    3.Eyes Closed
    4.Just Another Day feat. G. Deville, Zilla
    5.Mi Barrio
    7.Stressin feat. G. Deville
    8.We Thizz, Smoke, Pop Bottles feat. G. Deville
    9.Doin' It feat. Skuba
    10.Check Yo Bitch
    11.Mamacita feat. K Dinero, Fred Rock
    12.I Got It feat. Fred Rock
    13.Show Me Something
    14.Stranger feat. Miss Molly, Fred Rock
    15.Just You (BONUS)

    Official Release date is FEB 16th, 2009 and will be pressed and digitally released as well. Production was handled by Adon & Rozilla of Servnu151 Music/Hog Mentality Ent., G.Deville of Servnu151 Music/Turfd Out Ent. Fred Rock of Servnu151 Music, J-Moe of Project Room Ent., Mastermind of 59's Finest, Infinity Slump, and Young PMC of UGMX/Money Tree.

    Stay with us because I will be posting a couple of tracks shortly for everyone to preview!

    No comments: